On Saturday, Nov. 17th, I spent at least five hours trying to finish my post, and I was hoping to have it finished today. However, yesterday I found out that two of my friends will be coming over next Sunday, which means that I will have to spend my free time this week getting my home in order to be prepared for their visit.  Lord willing, I hope to have my post completed some time next Monday, November 26th. So, for those of you who are confused and can’t figure out why things are not quite right at your church, I thought I’d share the following video with you to help you begin to understand why there is so much ‘Chaos and Confusion’ in many of our churches today.

It is my desire to not only make you realize how important it is for us to place our trust in Christ and Christ alone and not in our pastors, but also the importance of ‘examining the Scriptures daily to see if what is being said (and done by those who claim to speak for God) is true,’ (Acts 17:11, 1 Thessalonians 5:21,22) so that we will not be led into spiritual deception.  The main reason why there is such ‘Chaos And Confusion’ in the church today is because people have lost the wonder and awe of the reality of the fact that we have God’s actual Words recorded for us in the Bible (2 Peter 1:21, 2 Timothy 3:16) and are choosing instead to seek God on paths that lead to spiritual deception and false gods/demonic spirits. Pray for discernment, grab a cup of hot chocolate, (or some organic cranberry tea, as I love drinking) and learn to discern as you watch the following video.  And please read and study your Bible like never before.

“Study to show thyself approved unto God, a workman that needeth not to be ashamed, rightly dividing the word of truth.”  (2 Timothy 2:15 KJV)  God bless you.

COMING SOON:

IS YOUR CHURCH BECOMING ‘PURPOSE DRIVEN’ WITHOUT YOU EVEN REALIZING IT?

FURTHER READING:

WHAT HAPPENED TO THE GOSPEL

AN ANCHOR FOR MY SOUL

WHOM DO YOU FOLLOW

THERE’S A FAMINE IN THE LAND

