Earlier today I received a comment on my ABOUT page, and instead of simply replying to this person, I decided it was very important to devote an entire post to what I would like to say to this person.

In the mean time, please consider listening to the information in the first video that is related to what my soon coming post will be addressing, as well as watching the second video posted below that I previously posted because of how the information relates to much of what I have written about on this blog.  I posted this video again, because some of the information in the following video also relates in  part to what I will be sharing in my reply to this person.  Many of you will also be able to identify with much of this information because of what some of us as Christians are sadly seeing take place within our churches.

The second video also contains information that clearly relates to some of my concerns I addressed on WARNING YOU WITH TEARS, as well as what I will also be addressing in my next post, because starting at approximately 28 minutes into the video, Perry Noble, as well as Steven Furtick are among those mentioned.

God bless you, and thank you very much for stopping by, and for taking the time to read my posts and poems.  Your comments are welcomed and appreciated, as well!

FROM PAUL FLYNN OF MEGIDDO RADIO AND MEGIDDO FILMS:

LISTEN HERE>> THE CHURCH HAS ABANDONED THE NARROW WAY<<

OR THE AUDIO IS NOW IN VIDEO FORM BELOW

