**UPDATE 3-13-14 ** COMPLETED AND PUBLISHED NEW POST SHORTLY BEFORE MIDNIGHT LAST NIGHT, ENTITLED — ‘HARVEST BIBLE CHAPEL LEADERSHIP, CHRISTIAN LEADERS, AND THE LACK OF BIBLICAL DISCERNMENT.’  LORD WILLING, WILL SOON BE ADDING SOME MORE BIBLE VERSES AND POSSIBLY A FEW CLOSING COMMENTS TO COMPLETELY FINISH UP THAT POST.  THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR YOUR PATIENCE !  GOD BLESS YOU!

**UPDATE 3-11-14 10:01 p.m.** Spent most of the day today writing and watching videos to search for information to put together for my soon coming post, but I’m not quite finished yet.  Lord willing, I am hoping to have it done within the next two days.  Thank you for stopping by and taking time to read my posts and poems.  God bless you.

**UPDATE 3-10-14 SEE BELOW**  As I was checking out Harvest Bible Chapel’s website earlier today, I happened to see something that caught my attention, and will be writing about it later today.  I’d write about it now, but I just found out that my daughter is flying in for a short visit before going on to Florida, and because I have spent so much time this week finally finishing my ‘Unchanging’ post, my home is not presentable for company –even if it’s only my daughter and her husband who may be stopping by!  So stay tuned later today for some important information that will be coming your way…Lord willing!

**UPDATE** 10:31 p.m. I’m sorry I was unable to write this post tonight as I had hoped I would be able to do, but I did gather a lot of information over the past hour, and, Lord willing, I am hoping to write this post and have it finished by tomorrow evening.

**UPDATE 3-10-14 10:05 P.M.**  I’m so very sorry, but I had to take my mom to the emergency room today and got home too late to have enough time to write my post.  Lord willing, I am hoping to write it tomorrow.

God bless you, and thank you for stopping by and taking time to read my posts and poems!

