2roads

First I’d like to start out with an apology for not posting anything lately…life has been quite hectic because my mom is still in a rehabilitation center, and I just started a new job as a Jamberry Nails Independent Consultant sharing designs and information with women about these stylish, long wearing, chemical free, latex free, vinyl nail wraps on my Facebook Business Page, (and elsewhere) and seeing if I can set up a Jamberry Nails fundraiser for a shelter for abused women some time during the month of June. (You can see my ABOUT page if you’re interested in knowing more about these nail wraps. 🙂 ) **UPDATE** I’m sorry. As of November 30th 2014 I am no longer a Jamberry Nails Independent Consultant).

Well, Lord willing, tomorrow morning I will be posting the poem I wrote over the past week as something to warn you about concerning the “unity” we are now seeing take place in the name of ‘Christianity.’  I’ll also be posting another poll hoping that those of you who stop by my blog will participate if you at one point attended a Catholic church but left once your eyes were opened by hearing the Biblical gospel that exposed the gospel according to Rome which sadly traps precious Catholics by their deceptive teachings and fills them with fear and keeps them in bondage.  I speak by personal experience!

I enjoyed presenting the last poll to you and appreciated those of you who took the time to participate!  Thank you very much!  And just as a reminder, I’m not sure, but I believe the longest amount of time a person can participate in a poll is only until the end of the day it’s posted, which is why I’ll be posting the poem I wrote tomorrow morning as opposed to now.  And I just found out by looking at my previous post that they actually remove the polls after a certain amount of time; they don’t even allow us to keep them posted on our blogs.  😦  (UPDATE: 6-7-14: I just noticed now that the poll is still there…I just didn’t scroll down far enough :/  )

I also wanted to let you know that, Lord willing, I am hoping by the end of July (possibly August) that I will find enough time to write and completePart 3‘ of my testimony, which should be the final part of – ‘MY TESTIMONY: FROM FEAR AND UNCERTAINTY TO PEACE AND ASSURANCE — HOW GOD REVEALED THE TRUTH TO ME AS I WAS READING A CATHOLIC NEW TESTAMENT BIBLE’ (**UPDATE** Already completed. You can read all three pasts by clicking HERE).

I hope you’ll consider stopping back here tomorrow morning, Saturday, June 7, 2014, to read my poem and learn about this false unity that’s being presented these days just in case you’re not aware of what I will be sharing here, as well as taking part in the poll if it applies to you.

Thank you very much for stopping by. And thank you very much for taking time out of your busy day to read some of my posts and poems.  If you feel led, please leave a comment and share what you have been through on this post or any recent  post or poem I have written.  I would love to hear from you or to encourage you if you’re presently going through a difficult time in your life.

Thank you very much for stopping by. And thank you very much for taking time out of your busy day to read some of my posts and poems.

God Bless You

~Mary Dalke/Living4HisGlory

