With ‘Halloween‘ right around the corner, I decided that now would be a good time to share two rather frightening experiences from my past with you in order to use them as opportunities to warn people of the reality of the evil side of the supernatural, as well as an opportunity to share with you the many warnings that God has in His Word concerning the occult.

And for those of you who still believe that ‘Halloween is just an innocent day of fun’ that gives your children an  opportunity to dress up in costumes and go ‘trick or treating’ and you get the opportunity to eat some of their Snickers Bars, Peanut Butter Cups, and Mars Bars, I will also be sharing the meanings behind many of the traditions of Halloween that will clearly show you that Halloween is far from being an innocent day of fun!  Lord willing, I am hoping to have that post completed by the end of this week or the beginning of next week.

I know that many of you do not believe in the supernatural, whether it be God, angels, or the devil, and I am hoping and praying that God will use His Word and what I will be sharing with you to cause you to stop and carefully reconsider.  God is real, and so is the devil!  And what you believe about God and the supernatural will have eternal consequences!  I hope you will consider checking back here next week and reading what I will be sharing with you –Lord willing.  My post will be entitled, ‘THE SEDUCTION OF THE SUPERNATURAL — DO NOT BE DECEIVED.’

I also wanted to tell those of you who read this blog from time to time, that I am still working on PART 3 of my testimony, ‘FROM FEAR AND UNCERTAINTY TO PEACE AND ASSURANCE — HOW GOD REVEALED THE TRUTH TO ME WHILE I WAS READING A CATHOLIC NEW TESTAMENT BIBLE,’ and, Lord willing, I am hoping to have it completed and posted by either the end of October, or early November. I am warning you now that it’s rather lengthy; the word count is already at 12,940 and I have quite a bit to write yet, so be prepared!

Thank you for stopping by, and thank you very much for taking the time to read my posts and poems.  God bless you!

