Capture Eyes with tears 1UPDATED 8:27 p.m. 2/26/15 ADDED ARTICLE BELOW

Welcome to another post in a new series of posts that I will be doing (Lord willing) at least once a month on Wednesdays so that I can make you all aware of some important information that I come across on the Internet that you may not have heard about. I have been trying to think of something that I could write on a regular basis that would be short and to the point (at least I’ll try to be), and since I am a detective-at-heart and desire to make you all aware of the importance of testing things that pastors and teachers say (and do) in light of Scripture (Acts 17:11), the idea to do these posts — as well as the name — came to my mind in November of 2014, based on Acts 20:26-31:

“For I have not hesitated to proclaim to you the whole will of God. Keep watch over yourselves and all the flock of which the Holy Spirit has made you overseers. Be shepherds of the church of God, which He bought with His own blood. I know that after I leave, savage wolves will come in among you and will not spare the flock. Even from your own number men will arise and distort the truth in order to draw away disciples after them. So be on your guard! Remember that for three years I never stopped warning each of you night and day with tears.”

So with that in mind, here are some of the things I’d like to make you all aware of on this Wednesday:

Today’s post will actually be focused on one topic only –‘Smart Meters.’ You may now be thinking that this is a very strange topic for me to be writing about, considering what I normally write about on this blog, but as this post progresses you will clearly see how the subject of ‘Smart Meters’ ties in very well with much of what I have written about in the past. I realize that there may be some of you who will think that I fall for all the conspiracy theories that continue to circulate, but I can assure you that is not true. I did not fall for the Y2K scare, nor did I think for one minute that the world was going to end on December 21st according to what some believed the Mayan calendar predicted would happen in 2012. I am just trying to make all of you aware of the dangers of ‘Smart Meters,’ and how they can and do affect a person’s health, as well as their privacy.

Some of you may not even be aware of what a ‘Smart Meter’ is, which is another reason why I feel the strong need to devote an entire post to this subject, because you will indeed have to deal with this issue if you have not already had to deal with it.

Let me start this post out by saying: Some of you who read this blog from time to time, may remember one of my previous posts in which I told you that I had watched a video by Sarah Leslie speaking about Martin Erdmann and his book, ‘Building the Kingdom of God on Earth.’ This led me to discover Martin Erdmann’s video series which I also shared with you in that previous post, and I have also shared them again with you below. In these videos, Martin Erdmann goes into great detail about how back in the 1930’s there was an attempt to change our economic system from a price based system over to an energy based system, in which cash would basically be useless, and we would only earn credits to use towards our energy consumption. Any energy credits that could not be used up by the end of the month would simply disappear. An attempt to do this again is now underway. Sounds far fetched? Some of you may be thinking, This could never happen! Or if it did, it wouldn’t take place in our life time!” Well, tune in tomorrow, as I update this post with very disturbing information that everyone needs to be aware of! Whether you are a Christian or not, this will most definitely affect you and your loved ones! Please consider watching the following videos, and I strongly urge you to please check back here tomorrow throughout the day as I update this page with further very important information that all of you truly need to know about! It’s almost midnight now, so I will finish this post tomorrow.

 

 

Update: Thursday, Feb. 19th

Though I was rather alarmed by the information I heard in the above videos, I was also deeply  appreciative for Martin Erdmann’s indepth  presentation on ‘Technocracy,’ because it answered many more questions that I had as to why and what exactly is happening in many of our churches today as many of us are observing a major drift from Biblical Christianity! (Lord willing, I plan on writing about that further in an upcoming post).

Now here is what I want you to do as we continue on: Go and get your electric bill and look through the enclosed papers that most of us usually just end up immediately tossing into the recycling bin or garbage without a second thought, and look to see if you received — or if you remember seeing — one of these papers, or something similar, included with your bill. This is a copy of the one I received with my bill that I scanned so I could post it for you:

img029

Then, as soon as possible, please watch the videos that I posted for you below, and when time allows, please read the information at the links I posted below, and make your neighbors aware of this information, as well! Consider starting a petition citing your major concerns, and get as many signatures as possible to present at your next town or condo association meeting. If you come to realize the dangers of these meters as I and many others have, then I urge you to please call ComEd and tell them that you do not want a Smart Meter. Also, be sure to write in big, bold letters “I do not want a Smart Meter” on the statement that you send in with your payment. Otherwise one day you will come home and find that they have already installed one of these meters on your home.

Before you watch the videos, here is a list (that I found at EMF SAFETY NETWORK) with just sampling of some of the symptoms that many have been experiencing since having a Smart Meter installed at their homes:

  • Sleep problems (Insomnia, difficulty falling asleep, night waking, nightmares)

  • Stress, agitation, anxiety, irritability

  • Headaches, sharp pain or pressure to the head

  • Ringing in the ears, ear pain, high pitched ringing

  • Concentration, memory or learning problems

  • Fatigue, muscle or physical weakness

  • Disorientation, dizziness, or balance problems

  • Eye problems, including eye pain, pressure in the eyes

  • Cardiac symptoms, heart palpitations, heart arrhythmia, chest pain

  • Leg cramps, or neuropathy

  • Arthritis, body pain, sharp stabbing pains

  • Nausea, flu-like symptoms

  • Sinus problems, nose bleeds

  • Respiratory problems, cough, asthma

  • Skin rashes, facial flushing

  • Urinary problems

  • Endocrine disorders, thyroid problems, diabetes

  • High blood pressure

  • Changes in menstrual cycle

  • Hyperactivity or changes in children’s behavior

  • Seizures

  • Recurrence of cancer

(TAKEN FROM EMF SAFETY NETWORK SURVEY 2011)

Here is an excerpt from just two of many persons who commented on the above website sharing the health symptoms they experienced after a Smart Meter was installed at their homes:

“In July of last year our children started to exhibit health symptoms and health signs that alarmed myself and my husband. The children began to have fevers out of no where, essentially their bodies were boiling and their fevers would from 101 to 104 and sometimes to 105. My husband is a Clinical Partner at Cedar Sinai Hospital in the ICU so he is versed in the area of taking care of patients in extreme health decline, but he was not prepared to handle the weekly and monthly bouts that our smaller children began to have. Our children also began to have problems with the inability of controlling their bodily fluids…” “The children became depressed, and essentially we began to realize that our children were not the children who we cared for prior to the RF meter being placed on our property.”

“My family recently moved into a new home which has 4 smart meters, we had wi-fi also initially. I began feeling ill: symptoms included a sensation of electricity coursing through my body, headaches, my blood pressure soared, the sensation of my brain feeling like it was being squeezed, and a sensation of burning on my skin and eyes. I could not find relief anywhere in my home. The symptoms of my three sons are less than my own and more vague: headache, “feeling sick upon waking,” feeling a jolt type feeling sometimes.”

“I am a 31 year old female and I reside in Plantation, FL.  I would say that I  started to notice major health concerns since the FPL Smart Meter was put beside our bedroom window and it did me in. It gradually kept giving me headaches. Also I have permanent retainers from wearing braces, behind my bottom and top teeth. Anytime a wi-fi or cell signal passes me I get a metal taste in my mouth. My Smart Meter peak occurred when I was in a deep sleep around 6:00 a.m. and was awaken to massive pressure in my head. It felt like my brain was on fire and it wanted to explode all at the same time. I woke up frantically screaming…”

(To read more comments, click HERE)

 

 

 

 

UPDATED 1:45 p.m. Another person I would like you to get to know is, Patrick Wood. He was a financial analyst in the early 1970’s, and became interested in the Trilateral Commission from an economic standpoint. I found many of his videos around the same time I discovered Martin Erdmann‘s videos last year. Patrick Wood was observing and writing about the same things that Martin Erdmann was writing about before he was even aware of who Martin Erdmann was! Here are a few of many of his very informative videos:

 

 

 

 

You can visit Patrick Wood’s website HERE

 

(Lord willing, more to come! Please pray and stand with me and fight for your freedom to feel safe in your own homes! Please share this information with neighbors, friends, and family!)

SCRIPTURES FOR YOUR ENCOURAGEMENT

“Come to Me all you who are weary and burdened, and I will give you rest. Take My yoke upon you and learn from Me, for I am gentle and humble in heart, and you will find rest for your souls. For My yoke is easy and My burden is light.” (Matthew 11:28-30)

“Do not be anxious about anything, but in everything, by prayer and petition, with thanksgiving, present your requests to God. And the peace of God which transcends all understanding will guard your hearts and your minds in Christ Jesus.” (Philippians 4:6,7)

“Finally be strong in the Lord and in His mighty  power. Put on the full armor of God so that you can take your stand against the devil’s schemes. For our struggle is not against flesh and blood, but against the rulers, against the authorities, against the powers of this dark world and against the spiritual forces of evil in the heavenly realms. Therefore put on the full armor of God, so that when the day of evil comes, you may be able to stand your ground, and after you have done everything, to stand. Stand firm then, with the belt of truth buckled around your waist, with the breastplate of righteousness in place, and with your feet fitted with the readiness that comes from the gospel of peace. In addition to all this, take up the shield of faith, with which you can extinguish all the flaming arrows of the evil one. Take the helmet of salvation and the sword of the Spirit, which is the Word of God.” (Ephesians 6:10-17)

“Be it known unto you all, and to all the people of Israel, that by the name of Jesus Christ of Nazareth, whom ye crucified, whom God raised from the dead, even by Him doth this man stand here before you whole. This is the stone which was set at nought of your builders, which is become the head of the corner. Neither is there salvation in any other: for there is none other name under heaven given among men, whereby we must be saved.”           (Acts 4:10-12)

“Repent ye therefore, and be converted, that your sins may be blotted out, when the times of refreshing shall come from the presence of the LORD. And He shall send Jesus Christ, which before was preached unto you: Whom the heaven must receive until the times of restitution of all things, which God hath spoken by the mouth of all His holy prophets since the world began.” (Acts 3:19021) KJV

Thank you for stopping by. And thank you very much for taking time out of your busy day to read some of my posts and poems.

God Bless You

~Mary K. Dalke/Living4HisGlory

(UPDATED 4/24/15) FURTHER READING:

INQUISITR — ILLINOIS RESIDENTS FIGHT BACK AGAINST SMART METERS

EMF SAFETY NETWORK — SMART METER HEALTH COMPLAINTS

SMART METER FIRES AND EXPLOSIONS I EMF SAFETY NETWORK

QUEBEC CITY FIREFIGHTERS ASK HYDRO-QUEBEC TO LEAVE SMART METERS ALONE

STOP O C (ORANGE COUNTY, CA) SMART METERS — PUBLIC HEALTH HAZARD

SMART GRID AWARENESS — SMART METERS NOT SECURED

STOP SMART METERS — WHY STOP SMART METERS

**ADDED 2-24-15** BARRINGTON PATCH — SAY NO TO SMART METERS AS HEALTH AND FIRE HAZARDS

**ADDED 2-26-15** THE NEW AMERICAN — IN U S AND CANADA SMART METER FIRES SPARK ALARM

 

