Capture Eyes with tears 1 Welcome to another post in a new series of posts that I will be doing (Lord willing) at least once a month on Wednesdays so that I can make you all aware of some important information that I come across on the Internet that you may not have heard about. I have been trying to think of something that I could write on a regular basis that would be short and to the point (at least I’ll try to be), and since I am a detective-at-heart and desire to make you all aware of the importance of testing things that pastors and teachers say (and do) in light of Scripture (Acts 17:11), the idea to do these posts — as well as the name — came to my mind in November of 2014, based on Acts 20:26-31:

“For I have not hesitated to proclaim to you the whole will of God. Keep watch over yourselves and all the flock of which the Holy Spirit has made you overseers. Be shepherds of the church of God, which He bought with His own blood. I know that after I leave, savage wolves will come in among you and will not spare the flock. Even from your own number men will arise and distort the truth in order to draw away disciples after them. So be on your guard! Remember that for three years I never stopped warning each of you night and day with tears.”

So with that in mind, here is what I’d like to share with you in today’s WARNING YOU WITH TEARS WEDNESDAY:

 

In light of what is taking place in many churches today in the name of ‘Spiritual Formation,’ this is certainly a real possibility of how to interpret Matthew 24:5, and I would definitely consider it to be: THE ULTIMATE NEW AGE DECEPTION– (Lighthouse Trails Research)

When I first became a Christian in 1980 I learned that occult messages were inserted into many songs, and even though you couldn’t audibly hear the occult messages when played normally, the messages were said to still be implanted into a person’s subconscious mind. Through a technique called ‘backwards masking,’ alternative sounds can be created and heard when the audio is played forwards and backwards. If a song  was played forwards you would hear one message, and if the same song was played backwards, you could actually hear  an occultic message! Here’s a video on the subject with an explanation given by a very young Pastor Joe Schimmel:

 

These days, however, they don’t have to resort to backwards masking. Now you can hear many of the blatantly occultic messages simply by listening to them played normally! Below is one I found after I saw something about “CYBER” that was randomly generated on Facebook as something they thought I might be interested in checking out. When I did a ‘search’ thinking it was a new movie, what I discovered instead was the following video. Be warned! Parents, please check out what your kids and teens are listening to, because this type of high-energy, electronic music that excites the brain and shuts down the thinking process is used at many music festivals to subliminally indoctrinate our youth, as you will hear in this video:

And in this video, of ‘Dimitri Vegas and Like Mike 2014 Live at Tomorrowland,’ when time allows, consider listening mainly to what is said concerning “unity” and “illumination” to the crowd at the very beginning of the video until the 2:15 minute mark. I do not like posting videos like this on my blog, but I found that it was necessary for you to see exactly what takes place at some of these music festivals. Be warned! If you continue to watch, you will hear many obscenities and observe drinking lines where alcohol is given to everyone to drink as they become entranced by the music, unaware of the new age occult messages that are beginning to reshape their thinking and their world view:

Here’s a very detailed Christian review of these Tomorrowland music festivals:

As you will soon see, the evil in this one is quite obvious and very disturbing!


If you are a frequent reader of this blog, — thank you very much if you are — then you have probably read some of the many posts that I have written in order to alert all of you to the fact that mysticism is entering the church in many different forms (more posts to come on the subject, by the way), and I will continue to speak out and expose these false teachings because I will not be part of: The Silent Church And The “Gospel” of the New Spirituality – (Lighthouse Trails Research) – The article was written by Warren B Smith who is one of my favorite Christian authors and speakers. (Lord willing, I hope to do some book reviews later this year on some of his books that I have, as well as other books that I have purchased, all of which I have not had the time to read yet because of how hectic my life has been lately). You can read some of Warren Smith’s very good articles filled with important information concerning things you really need to be aware of HERE).

Some of you may have read my post, THE SEDUCTION OF THE SUPERNATURAL – DO NOT BE DECEIVED,  in which I shared the frightening account of what happened to me after I began to get involved with the occult before I became a Christian. I shared how my involvement began by reading books written by occultists who were able to get in touch with spirits through the practice of ‘automatic writing’ and how I attempted to do that but failed (thankfully) to receive any messages. I went on to share with you how I also began ‘playing’ with a Ouija board and went into detail concerning the frightening things that not only happened to me as a result of playing this so-called ‘game,’ but also the frightening things that I observed one day as I played it, and what I came to realize after becoming a Christian and repenting of taking part in those occult activities; occult practices that God warns us against in His Word! Well, to get to the point, two weeks ago I began to see many people on Facebook posting about something very similar to a Ouija board that is also being presented as a ‘game,’ and I wanted to warn all of you about it so that you can be sure to warn your children in the hope that they will stay away from it, because I can see this game being played at ‘sleepover parties,’ just as occult type games were played at the sleepover parties that I went to when I was young and didn’t know any better. The ‘game’ is  called CHARLIE, CHARLIE and it’s a “Ouija board-like challenge that has youth trying to summon a demon.” (Posted by Berean Research. Article written by Marsha West).

Pope Francis’ diabolical deceptive statement blaming the devil for Keeping Evangelicals and Roman Catholics Divided – (Lighthouse Trails Research) As a former Catholic who attended twelve years of Catholic school and went through Catechism classes and attended many thousands of masses, and who came to understand the true gospel by reading a Catholic New Testament, I can tell you that it’s: standing for Biblical truth without compromising in any way and rejecting the false teachings of Catholicism that is keeping Evangelicals and Roman Catholics divided! There can be no unity with those who preach another Jesus and another gospel! Lord willing, in the Fall I hope to be finished writing the post that I started working on that focuses on this subject, and I will then share it with you. The title of this post will be:

ARE YOU GOING TO BELIEVE THE WORD OF GOD…OR THE WORD OF MAN? — A COMPARISON OF GOD’S WORD, THE BIBLE, WITH THE CATECHISM OF THE CATHOLIC CHURCH

Catholics are taught that when the Pope speaks ex-cathedra (from the chair), that his teachings on faith and morals are infallable, but Is The Pope Infallible? (‘Got Questions’ posted this on Facebook).

Jesus answered, “I am the way and the truth and the life. No one comes to the Father except through Me.” (John 14:6) However, many people are being deceived in so many ways by being told false information on how a person can enter heaven. Including PURCHASING A GOLDEN TICKET THAT YOU CAN SHOW AT THE PEARLY GATES (Saw this story posted on Facebook.  – Article – KDON radio).

I’ll end all of these disturbing warnings with something good, so that I can point all of you to God and give Him glory, for He is SO worthy to be praised!

How can any person continue to deny the existence of God after learning  how each part of the human body functions?  Just read this article about the EYE. It gives so much evidence that each of us has been  created by an  amazing Designer who pays such careful attention to every single detail!

Capture The Eye - Made in His Image - ICR

RELATED SCRIPTURES

“For many shall come in My name, saying, “I am Christ; and shall  deceive many.” (Matthew 24:5)

“For such men are false apostles, deceitful workmen masquerading as apostles of Christ. And no wonder, for Satan himself masquerades as an angel of light. It is not surprising, then, if his servants masquerades as servants of righteousness. Their end will be what their actions deserve.”       (2 Corinthians 11:14,15)

“The Spirit clearly says that in later times some will abandon the faith and follow deceiving spirits and things taught by demons.” (1 Timothy 4:1)

“Dear friends, do not believe every spirit, but test the spirits to see whether they are from God, because many false prophets have gone out into the world.” (1 John 4:1)

“Some Jews who went around driving out evil spirits tried to invoke the name of the Lord Jesus over those who were demon-possessed . They would say, “In the name of Jesus, whom Paul preaches, I command you to come out.” Seven sons of Sceva, a Jewish chief priest, were doing this. One day the evil spirit answered them, “Jesus I know, and I know about Paul, but who are you?” Then the man who had the evil spirit jumped on them and overpowered them all. He gave them such a beating that they ran out of the house naked and bleeding. When this became known to the Jews and Greeks living in Ephesus, they were all seized with fear, and the name of the Lord Jesus was held in high honor. Many of those who believed now came and openly confessed their evil deeds. A number who had practiced sorcery brought their scrolls together and burned them publicly. When they calculated the value of the scrolls, the total came to  fifty thousand drachmas. In this way the word of the Lord spread widely and grew in power.” (Acts 19:13-20)

“For You created my inmost being; You knit me together in my mother’s womb. I praise You because I am fearfully and wonderfully made; Your works are wonderful, I know that full well. My frame was not hidden from You when I was made in the secret place. When I was woven together in the depths of the earth, You saw my unformed body. All the days ordained for me were written in Your book before one of them came to be.” (Psalm 139:13-16)

Thank you for stopping by and taking time out of your busy day to read some of my posts and poems.

God Bless You

~Mary Dalke/Living4HisGlory

