Capture Survey pic

It has been quite a while since I have presented you with an end of the month Survey Saturday post, and even though today is Sunday I still decided to do this post for three important reasons:

1) In light of the new series on Catholicism that I just started, I’d like to see just how many of you are former Catholics, and how many of you are presently Catholic yet may have some questions or concerns. So if you would please consider taking part in this survey it would help me greatly.

2) I have heard from a few subscribers to this blog that they have not been receiving notices from WordPress concerning when new posts are published on this blog, and I’d like to try and do something to remedy this problem. So if you have subscribed to this blog and have not always been notified, please vote accordingly on the poll below so that I can see if this is just a minor problem, or a larger and continuous one.

3) When reading the titles of the posts that people have read over the past week or so, I have been noticing that the ‘If You’d Like To Contact Me’ post has been read at least a few times, and yet I have not been contacted by anyone. So in order to see if there is also a problem with me receiving your messages, please vote accordingly on that question, as well. I don’t want any of you to think that the reason you didn’t receive a reply from me is because I don’t care about things that concern you.

So with all of that in mind, I’d now like to present you with three surveys, and would deeply appreciate it if you’d please consider participating in them. These polls remain active for a full week, so please place your vote by next Saturday afternoon.

Thank you ahead of time for your participation!

 

 

 

 

 

 

If you took time to participate in the surveys above, thank you so very much!

Thank you very much also for stopping by and taking time out of your relaxing Summer weekend (at least I hope that it has been so far) to read some of my posts and poems.

God Bless You

~Mary/Living4HisGlory

 

UPDATE:

1) Lord willing, I hope to find a good sermon to present to you later on today.

2) Lord willing, later today or during the week I will begin writing Part 2 in the new series in which we will continue comparing the Catholic New Testament Bible to the Catechism of the Catholic Church. It is my continued hope and prayer that God’s Holy Spirit will open the hearts and minds of Catholics to the truth revealed in Scripture so that they  would come to know true joy and peace that comes from knowing who Jesus Christ truly is as God’s Word  reveals Him to be. I also pray that they will come to understand all that Jesus Christ accomplished for us through His sinless life, His death on the cross in our place because of our sins, and through His glorious resurrection from the dead. I hope to have it completed in a week or so, depending on how much free time I have.

