Purple Dahlia - Ephesians 3 10-12 - Mary K Dalke Reflections Of His Glory Photography DSC04365

Thank you very much for stopping by today.

God Bless You

~Mary K Dalke – Living4HisGlory – Reflections Of His Glory Photography

Photo – ‘Purple Dahlia Ephesians 3:10-12′ taken by Mary K Dalke Reflections Of His Glory Photography

 

UPDATE:

When time has allowed me to do so, I have been working on Part 3 in the series, ‘Apparitions Of The Virgin Mary Or Demons In Disguise – Examining The Evidence In Light Of Scripture,’ but it will probably be another couple of weeks before it is finally finished. This is due to the fact that I am continuing to study Scripture on a certain issue that I will be addressing in this post. For those of you who may be waiting for this post, I appreciate your patience and would appreciate your prayers.♥