Lord willing, and if time permits, next year I hope to start a series regarding Calvinism and how it distorts the gospel and the very nature of God. At the least I will be sharing more teachings by well respected Christian teachers and pastors who have done much more research on Calvinism, Reformed Theology, and John Calvin and his Institutes of the Christian Religion in light of Scripture than I have done so far. As always, I encourage you to get your Bibles and follow along as you listen to these teachings, being sure that you test everything against Scripture to see if what is being said is true (Acts 17:11), and in context.

If any of you are former Calvinists and would like to share your journey out of Calvinism with me, please send me a message along with your story via the CONTACT FORM and I may feature your testimony here in order to help others see the unbiblical nature of Calvinism/Reformed Theology.

Thank you very much for stopping by today.

~God Bless You

Mary Dalke – Living4HisGlory & Reflecting His Glory – Photography And Acrylic Fluid Art