Thank you very much for stopping by today.

God Bless You

~Mary Dalke – Living4HisGlory – Reflecting His Glory Photography And Acrylic Art

 

UPDATE:

I apologize for not writing anything lately, but I think that I have written enough here on my blog to help you all to realize the importance of reading and studying your Bible and testing everything in light of Scripture (Acts 17:11) because of all the many false teachings that are leading many Christians astray and are preventing others from hearing the true, Biblical gospel.

Lord willing, at some point next year, I do hope to do a series regarding Calvinism/Reformed Theology in light of Scripture, but since I still have not found a childcare job, due basically to this virus, I am pursuing a new venture into acrylic art and photography. Therefore I will be spending much of my time now painting and taking photographs instead of writing. I hope to sell many of my  paintings and photos at art and craft fairs beginning in the spring of 2022 in the northwest suburbs of the Chicago area. I am also in the process of setting up my photography site so that people can purchase my photos as digital downloads.