Serene Swans - 72221 - Al Larson Prairie Center for the Arts - One in Graceful Bow Pose and Second Facing Forward - Romans 5 1 - Mary K Dalke Reflections Of His Glory Photography DSC04571

 

Thank you very much for stopping by today. 

God Bless You

~Mary Dalke – Living4HisGlory – Reflections Of His Glory Photography

Photo – ‘Serene Swans – 72221 – Al Larson Prairie Center for the Arts – Romans 5:1…’ taken by Mary K Dalke Reflections Of His Glory Photography

UPDATE:

I have been very busy this summer and I am still trying to find a job. When time allows, I have been doing some research for my upcoming post which will be either the third or final post in the series regarding the alleged apparitions of the virgin Mary in light of Scripture. My sincere apologies to those of you who may be checking back here from time to time to see if it has been written yet or not. Lord willing, I am hoping to have it completed by the end of August.