A dear friend of mine told me about a church in Florida that seems to be a Biblically based church. Even though it’s way too far from where I live to ever think of attending there, I decided to listen to two of their sermons and have truly been blessed by the teachings of Pastor Green of Eastland Baptist Church. I hope that those of you who choose to listen to this sermon will be blessed too!

Thank you very much for stopping by today.

God Bless You

~Mary Dalke – Living4HisGlory

 

UPDATE:

Today and this past week, I have spent many hours writing and adding documentation to Part 3 in the series, ‘Apparitions Of The Virgin Mary Or Demons In Disguise – Examining The Evidence In Light Of Scripture.’  Lord willing, I should have it done and will publish it some time this coming Wednesday, October 13th, which coincides with the anniversary of the alleged Miracle of the Sun that took place back in Fatima in 1917. I hope that you will consider stopping by and reading this post.