BEAUTIFUL SWANS OF GARDENIA AND ADORABLE CYGNET - 7822 - Psalm 146 1,2,6 - Mary K Dalke Reflecting His Glory Fine Arts - Photography And Acrylic Art; Fluid And Modern Abstract DSC07579

 

UPDATE:

My apologies for not having written anything for so long, but since the death of my dear, sweet Mom in April of 2018, as well as the death of not only my dear older sister in January of 2021 but also my brother in April of this year (’22), I have come to realize that I need to focus on spending time with the remaining members of my family and sharing God’s love and truth with them more now than ever before.

I have spent hours and hours writing and researching for my blog posts, and I have no regrets in doing so. I only hope and pray that after reading them, many of you have come to realize the extreme importance of reading and studying your Bibles and testing everything in light of Scripture so that you know what the truth really is, because your eternal destiny is truly dependent upon what you believe about Jesus Christ and His “once for all” sacrifice –no matter what you may have been taught in the church that you attend.

Presently I have a part-time childcare job, and in the weeks ahead I will also be preparing for my very first Art Exhibit that will take place seven weeks from today! If you are interested in seeing my work and hearing more, you can follow me on Instagram:

REFLECTING HIS GLORY FINE ARTS – PHOTOGRAPHY AND ACRYLIC ART; FLUID AND MODERN ABSTRACT

Thank you very much for stopping by today.

God Bless You

~Mary Dalke – Living4HisGlory – Reflecting His Glory Fine Arts

Photo – Beautiful Swans of Gardenia With Their Cygnet – Psalm 146:1,2,6 taken by Mary K Dalke Reflecting His Glory Fine Arts – Photography And Acrylic Art; Fluid And Modern Abstract