Capture Eyes with tears 1Welcome to another post in the series of posts that I have entitled, Warning You With Tears Wednesdays. Lord willing, at least once a month on Wednesdays I will be writing and sharing one of these posts with you so that I can make you all aware of some important information that I come across on the Internet that you may not have heard about.

Since I knew that I would soon be starting a new job (and I did last week)  and that my free time will then be somewhat limited, I was trying to think of something that I could write on a regular basis that would be short and to the point (at least that was my intention). And since I am a detective-at-heart and desire to make you all aware of the importance of testing things that pastors and teachers say (and do) in light of Scripture (Acts 17:11), the idea to do these posts — as well as the name — came to my mind in November of 2014, based on Acts 20:26-31:

“For I have not hesitated to proclaim to you the whole will of God. Keep watch over yourselves and all the flock of which the Holy Spirit has made you overseers. Be shepherds of the church of God, which He bought with His own blood. I know that after I leave, savage wolves will come in among you and will not spare the flock. Even from your own number men will arise and distort the truth in order to draw away disciples after them. So be on your guard! Remember that for three years I never stopped warning each of you night and day with tears.”

So with all of that in mind, here is what I’d like to share with you in today’s WARNING YOU WITH TEARS WEDNESDAY:

If you have been noticing alarming changes taking place within your church and you can’t quite understand what’s happening and why, this article may answer some of your question:

HOW TO KNOW WHEN THE EMERGING CHURCH SHOWS SIGNS OF EMERGING IN YOUR CHURCH (Article written by Roger Oakland of UNDERSTAND THE TIMES, and posted on Facebook by Pastor Randy White).

Here’s a presentation that Roger Oakland gave on this very important topic:

Many are baffled by the decision that Pastor James MacDonald of Harvest Bible Chapel recently made when he announced at the Southern Baptist Convention that his church has voted to affiliate with the Southern Baptist Convention. You can read all the Twitter comments on the subject HERE. Personally I find his decision somewhat alarming considering the fact that Rick Warren and Beth Moore are also Southern Baptist, and they promote false unity and mysticism:

RICK WARREN ENDORSES 2013 BOOK, “CATHOLICS COME HOME” – CALLS CATHOLIC EVANGELIZATION “CRITICALLY IMPORTANT” – LIGHTHOUSE TRAILS

RICK WARREN SAYS POPE FRANCIS IS THE POPE OF ALL CHRISTIANS WORLDWIDE (VIDEOS) – NOW THE END BEGINS

RICK WARREN, ROMAN CATHOLIC MYSTICS AND POPE FRANCIS ROGER OAKLAND – UNDERSTAND THE TIMES

RICK WARREN RECOMMENDS PAGAN MANTRA TECHNIQUE FOR CHRISTIANS – STAND UP FOR THE TRUTH

IS BETH MOORE’S “SPIRITUAL AWAKENING” TAKING THE EVANGELICAL CHURCH TOWARD ROME? – LIGHTHOUSE TRAILS

BETH MOORE ATTACKS THE PROTESTANT REFORMATION (ALSO INCLUDES INFORMATION CONCERNING HER PROMOTION OF MYSTICISM) – KEN SILVA – APPRISING MINISTRIES

In case you’re not aware of the mystical, unbiblical form of prayer that is being highly promoted by Beth Moore, Rick Warren, and many others these days, here’s a post giving you a lot of very good information on the subject: CONTEMPLATIVE PRAYER-BEREAN RESEARCH

With all of that in mind, a word of caution goes out to those of you who attend Harvest: Since James presents many of Beth Moore’s Bible book studies at Harvest and since he thinks so highly of her, and in light of the fact that James has been involved with Rick Warren at previous conferences (HERE is one for an example) the bond between all of them may be getting tighter. If Rick Warren or Beth Moore ever show up as guest speakers, I suggest that you run — not walk — to the nearest exit and do not go back!

What would you do if you found out that your children were being taught gender fluidity in school?

THERE’S NO SUCH THING AS BOYS AND GIRLS – POSTED BY ‘STAND UP FOR THE TRUTH

And what would you do if you found out that, in the name of religious freedom, the school that your child is attending is allowing devil worshipers to hand out coloring books filled with their beliefs? 


One of my dear friends who moved out of state called me two weeks ago. After we caught up on what has been happening in our lives, she asked me if I have heard of the term transabled. When I told her that I had not, she proceeded to explain to me what it was. I was horrified! I was also filled with a deep sense of  anger because I see this as just another way that Satan is using in his attempt to destroy God’s greatest creation –mankind. Because we are created in the image and likeness of God, Satan is resorting to doing all that he can to pervert and to destroy as many as he can. So many precious teens and others are already in the state of confusion with what is being presented to them concerning their gender, and now this! You can read  this heartbreaking and disturbing story posted by Christian News, HERE.

For those of you who, because of deep hurt and anger welling up within you for how you feel about what you may have done, or what has been done to you or a loved one, and because you have also lost all hope you have resorted to inflicting pain upon yourself through cutting  yourself or harming yourself in some way in an attempt to deal with your pain, please read these articles, as well as the Scriptures that I posted below:

WHAT DOES THE BIBLE SAY ABOUT SELF-MUTILATION – 412TEENS.ORG

WHAT DOES THE BIBLE SAY ABOUT SELF HARM, SELF-MUTILATION /CUTTING’ – GOT QUESTIONS

 I’ll end this post with something good to give God the praise and glory that He is so deserving of:

If any of you still doubt the humanity of a ‘fetus,’ please watch this video of a 14-week old fetus unborn baby clapping.

 

RELATED SCRIPTURES

And he gave some, apostles; and some, prophets; and some, evangelists; and some, pastors and teachers; For the perfecting of the saints, for the work of the ministry, for the edifying of the body of Christ: Till we all come in the unity of the faith, and of the knowledge of the Son of God, unto a perfect man, unto the measure of the stature of the fulness of Christ.”              (Ephesians 4:11-13)

Now I beseech you, brethren, by the name of our Lord Jesus Christ, that ye all speak the same thing, and that there be no divisions among you; but that ye be perfectly joined together in the same mind and in the same judgment.” (1 Corinthians 1:10)

For as the body is one, and hath many members, and all the members of that one body, being many, are one body: so also is Christ.”                                  (1 Corinthians 12:12)

For I am jealous over you with godly jealousy: for I have espoused you to one husband, that I may present you as a chaste virgin to Christ. But I fear, lest by any means, as the serpent beguiled Eve through his subtilty, so your minds should be corrupted from the simplicity that is in Christ. For if he that cometh preacheth another Jesus, whom we have not preached, or if ye receive another spirit, which ye have not received, or another gospel, which ye have not accepted, ye might well bear with him.” (2 Corinthians 11:2-4)

I marvel that ye are so soon removed from him that called you into the grace of Christ unto another gospel: Which is not another; but there be some that trouble you, and would pervert the gospel of Christ. But though we, or an angel from heaven, preach any other gospel unto you than that which we have preached unto you, let him be accursed.As we said before, so say I now again, if any man preach any other gospel unto you than that ye have received, let him be accursed.” (Galatians 1:6-9)

 Be ye not unequally yoked together with unbelievers: for what fellowship hath righteousness with unrighteousness? And what communion hath light with darkness? And what concord hath Christ with Belial? Or what part hath he that believeth with an infidel? And what agreement hath the temple of God with idols? For ye are the temple of the living God; as God hath said, I will dwell in them, and walk in them; and I will be their God, and they shall be My people. Wherefore come out from among them, and be ye separate, saith the Lord, and touch not the unclean thing; and I will receive you. And will be a Father unto you, and ye shall be My sons and daughters, saith the Lord Almighty.” (2 Corinthians 6:14-18)

Suppose ye that I am come to give peace on earth? I tell you, Nay; but rather division: For from henceforth there shall be five in one house divided, three against two, and two against three. The father shall be divided against the son, and the son against the father; the mother against the daughter, and the daughter against the mother; the mother in law against her daughter in law, and the daughter in law against her mother in law. And He said also to the people, When ye see a cloud rise out of the west, straightway ye say, There cometh a shower; and so it is. And when ye see the south wind blow, ye say, There will be heat; and it cometh to pass.Ye hypocrites, ye can discern the face of the sky and of the earth; but how is it that ye do not discern this time?” (Luke 12:51-56)

Come unto Me, all ye that labour and are heavy laden, and I will give you rest. Take My yoke upon you, and learn of Me; for I am meek and lowly in heart: and ye shall find rest unto your souls. For My yoke is easy, and My burden is light.” (Matthew 11:28-30)

O LORD, thou hast searched me, and known me. Thou knowest my downsitting and mine uprising, thou understandest my thought afar off. Thou compassest my path and my lying down, and art acquainted with all my ways. For there is not a word in my tongue, but, lo, O LORD, thou knowest it altogether. Thou hast beset me behind and before, and laid thine hand upon me. Such knowledge is too wonderful for me; it is high, I cannot attain unto it. Whither shall I go from thy spirit? Or whither shall I flee from thy presence? If I ascend up into heaven, thou art there: if I make my bed in hell, behold, thou art there. If I take the wings of the morning, and dwell in the uttermost parts of the sea; Even there shall thy hand lead me, and thy right hand shall hold me. If I say, Surely the darkness shall cover me; even the night shall be light about me. Yea, the darkness hideth not from thee; but the night shineth as the day: the darkness and the light are both alike to thee. For thou hast possessed my reins: thou hast covered me in my mother’s womb. I will praise thee; for I am fearfully and wonderfully made: marvellous are thy works; and that my soul knoweth right well. My substance was not hid from thee, when I was made in secret, and curiously wrought in the lowest parts of the earth. Thine eyes did see my substance, yet being unperfect; and in thy book all my members were written, which in continuance were fashioned, when as yet there was none of them. How precious also are thy thoughts unto me, O God! how great is the sum of them! If I should count them, they are more in number than the sand: when I awake, I am still with thee.” (Psalm 139: 1-10)

Humble yourselves therefore under the mighty hand of God, that He may exalt you in due time: Casting all your care upon Him; for He careth for you. Be sober, be vigilant; because your adversary the devil, as a roaring lion, walketh about, seeking whom he may devour.” (1 Peter 5:6-8)

For when we were yet without strength, in due time Christ died for the ungodly. For scarcely for a righteous man will one die: yet peradventure for a good man some would even dare to die. But God commendeth His love toward us, in that, while we were yet sinners, Christ died for us.  Much more then, being now justified by His blood, we shall be saved from wrath through Him. For if, when we were enemies, we were reconciled to God by the death of His Son, much more, being reconciled, we shall be saved by his life.” (Romans 5:6-10)

Now we know that what things soever the law saith, it saith to them who are under the law: that every mouth may be stopped, and all the world may become guilty before God. Therefore by the deeds of the law there shall no flesh be justified in his sight: for by the law is the knowledge of sin. But now the righteousness of God without the law is manifested, being witnessed by the law and the prophets; Even the righteousness of God which is by faith of Jesus Christ unto all and upon all them that believe: for there is no difference: For all have sinned, and come short of the glory of God; Being justified freely by His grace through the redemption that is in Christ Jesus: Whom God hath set forth to be a propitiation through faith in His blood, to declare His righteousness for the remission of sins that are past, through the forbearance of God; To declare, I say, at this time His righteousness: that He might be just, and the justifier of him which believeth in Jesus. Where is boasting then? It is excluded. By what law? Of works? Nay: but by the law of faith.  Therefore we conclude that a man is justified by faith without the deeds of the law.” (Romans 3:19-28)

In this was manifested the love of God toward us, because that God sent His only begotten Son into the world, that we might live through Him. Herein is love, not that we loved God, but that He loved us, and sent His Son to be the propitiation for our sins.” (1 John 4:9,10)

I am crucified with Christ: nevertheless I live; yet not I, but Christ liveth in me: and the life which I now live in the flesh I live by the faith of the Son of God, who loved me, and gave Himself for me. I do not frustrate the grace of God: for if righteousness come by the law, then Christ is dead in vain.” (Galatians 2:20,21)

Be it known unto you all, and to all the people of Israel, that by the name of Jesus Christ of Nazareth, whom ye crucified, whom God raised from the dead, even by Him doth this man stand here before you whole. This is the stone which was set at nought of you builders, which is become the head of the corner. Neither is there salvation in any other: for there is none other name under heaven given among men, whereby we must be saved.”               (Acts 4:12)

Jesus saith unto him, I am the way, the truth, and the life: no man cometh unto the Father, but by Me.” (John 14:6)

For there is one God, and one mediator between God and men, the man Christ Jesus; Who gave Himself a ransom for all, to be testified in due time.” (1 Timothy 2:5,6)

 

Thank you for stopping by and taking time out of your busy day to read some of my posts and poems.

God Bless You

~Mary Dalke/Living4HisGlory