Archive for March 11, 2018


As hard as I am trying to finish writing the next post in the series, ‘APPARITIONS OF THE VIRGIN MARY, OR DEMONS IN DISGUISE? EXAMINING THE EVIDENCE IN LIGHT OF SCRIPTURE,’ I am still not finished even after spending around eight hours working on it today. It’s now over three thousand words long, so I am trying very hard to bring it to a close so that I can finally share it with you! Lord willing, I hope that by next Sunday evening I’ll be able to. Thank you for your patience.

Thank you very much for stopping by and reading this update.

God Bless You

~Mary/Living4HisGlory

Welcome to another Scripture Sunday post. I pray that you will take some time to listen to this video of the whole Gospel of Matthew as you go about your day at home, whether you are preparing or eating your meals, cleaning the room where you keep your computer, or before you turn in for the night. God’s Word brings encouragement, guidance, correction, and comfort, but most of all, God’s Word brings truth and exposes error.

Thank you very much for stopping by.

God Bless You

~Mary/Living4HisGlory

 

“And the high priest stood up in the midst, and asked Jesus, saying, Answerest thou nothing? what is it which these witness against thee? But he held his peace, and answered nothing. Again the high priest asked him, and said unto him, Art thou the Christ, the Son of the Blessed? And Jesus said unto him, I am: and ye shall see the Son of Man sitting on the right hand of power, and coming in the clouds of heaven.” (Mark 14:60-62)