Capture Eyes with tears 1

Welcome to another post in the series of posts that I have entitled, Warning You With Tears Wednesdays. Lord willing, at least once a month on Wednesdays I will be writing and sharing one of these posts with you so that I can make you all aware of some important information that I come across on the Internet that you may not have heard about.

Since I knew that I would soon be starting a new part-time job (which I  started in June) and that my free time would then be somewhat limited, I was trying to think of something that I could write on a regular basis that would be short and to the point (at least that was my intention). And since I am a detective-at-heart and desire to make you all aware of the importance of testing things that pastors and teachers say (and do) in light of Scripture (Acts 17:11), the idea to do these posts — as well as the name — came to my mind in November of 2014, based on Acts 20:26-31:

“For I have not hesitated to proclaim to you the whole will of God. Keep watch over yourselves and all the flock of which the Holy Spirit has made you overseers. Be shepherds of the church of God, which He bought with His own blood. I know that after I leave, savage wolves will come in among you and will not spare the flock. Even from your own number men will arise and distort the truth in order to draw away disciples after them. So be on your guard! Remember that for three years I never stopped warning each of you night and day with tears.”

So with all of that in mind, here is what I’d like to share with you in today’s WARNING YOU WITH TEARS WEDNESDAY:

1) The Herescope Blog has another installment in the series of reviews by Pastor Larry DeBruyn on the book, The Physics of Heaven. Here is but a small portion of his review that I quick captured for you. Please consider reading this, as well as many other of Pastor Larry’s reviews and the many other important and very well written and thoroughly researched articles on Herescope when time allows so that you can become well informed concerning what is taking place these days in the name of Christianity: Above all, please make sure that you are constantly testing the teachings of all whom you listen to in light of Scripture so that you will never be deceived.

Capture Herescope Blog - God's New Sound - By Pastor Larry DeBruyn(SOURCE) <–Please click here to continue reading.

2) While reading the above article, the thought of Beth Moore and the message that she presented at James Robison’s Awaken Now Conference (that I warned you about in A PREVIOUS POST ) immediately came to mind. At that conference she spoke about an “outpouring” that she believes God told her is coming:

Here are those video again:

 

3) Warren Smith has another very good article that was posted on Lighthouse Trails today. You can just sense the deep passion and concern that he has through his words! This would be my question, as well, and I am sure that many of you would agree as we watch in disbelief as so many Christian leaders today are embracing and even promoting a counterfeit Christianity! I refuse to remain silent, and hope that you will stand with me and earnestly contend for the faith!

ARE CHRISTIAN LEADERS LEADING THE CHURCH DOWN THE BROAD ROAD OF DELUSION?

4) Here is another Suggested Post that Facebook thought I may be interested in:

Capture Facebook Suggested Post - IHOP Onething 2015

My interest in regards to the International House of Prayer is solely out of extreme concern! And the following videos will clearly show you why. Pray for discernment and test what is said and done by the people in the following videos against Scripture, to see if you can discern if it is true or not. (Acts 17:11)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

5) John Lanagan of MY WORD LIKE FIRE, continues to expose the spiritually deceptive roots of A.A. by sharing some disturbing information concerning A.A.’s  co-founder, Bill Wilson:

SWEDENBORG, A.A. AND CELEBRATE RECOVERY

6)Many churches these days are presenting Spiritual Formation classes and incorporating teachings on this in their sermons, as well, which is why I have been warning you about it so frequently! In the following article, Lighthouse Trails Research Project poses this vital question: “Is There A “Good” Spiritual Formation?” I strongly urge you to please consider reading this article when time allows so that you will not be deceived by this teaching, because if it is not already in your church, it may very well be in the very near future!

A VITAL QUESTION: IS THERE A “GOOD” SPIRITUAL FORMATION?

7) I’ll end with the following video to give God all the praise and glory that He is so deserving of:

Finally! A Christian movie that we as Christians can actually support because it appears to truly presents a Biblical, God-honoring message!

https://vimeo.com/133241468?rel=0

 

(If you have trouble playing the above video, click HERE to watch it on Genesis Movie Facebook Page).

Thank you very much for stopping by and taking time out of your busy day to read some of my posts and poems.

God Bless You

~Mary/Living4HisGlory

UPDATE:

Last weekend I met with some friends which did not give me enough time to finish my post on mysticism that I have been telling you about. Lord willing, I am hoping to finally finish it by this coming Monday evening. I’m so very sorry that it is taking me so long to finish. Your prayers would be appreciated as I try to complete it this weekend.

Thank you! 🙂